***GUEST POST*** No Restraint, Elizabeth Black

I’m delighted to welcome Elizabeth Black on my books blog.

Romancing the Past Blog

no-restraint-5-star

Thank you, Romancing the Past, for having me as a guest blogger. My name is Elizabeth Black, and I’m here to tell you about my new, delicious erotic romance novel, No Restraint. I’m also offering a give-away of one of my two erotic retellings of fairy tales, either Trouble In Thigh High Boots (erotic Puss In Boots) or Climbing Her Tower (erotic Rapunzel). Your choice. Enter the contest and good luck!

I love to eat. I especially love to bake and make treats. My husband specializes in meals, and I specialize in desserts. The more decadent the better. I get out all my baking gear in the Fall .There’s something about Fall that brings out my homing instincts, and you can’t get homier than when you bake pumpkin bread and gingerbread men. So far this season I’ve made maple candy, gingersnaps, pumpkin bread, angel kisses (meringue cookies with chocolate…

View original post 1,501 more words

Leave a Reply

