❤ Release Blitz ❤ The Submission of Theodora by Siobhan Daiko ❤ @FCourtesans

“The Submission of Theodora” is out today.

 
Title: The Submission Of Theodora
Author: Siobhan Daiko 
Genre: Erotic Romance 
 
 
 
 
 
It’s not every day a girl gets to meet the most powerful man in the world – but it’s not every girl that’s deemed useful. I’ve been deemed useful to the heir apparent to the Roman Emperor!
My skin prickles with awareness of him. 
His hips form a perfect V; his chest seems forged from iron. 
I long to touch him. 
I long to be possessed by him. 
I long to lose all sense of Theodora and be lost in Justinian. 
Crazy, impetuous, domineering Justinian. With each word he speaks, I drift deeper into the maelstrom of his mind.
They tell me he has unusual tastes. They tell me I must surrender to him. “But as a former courtesan  it’s usually been me in charge.”
But when his true plans for me reveal themselves…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

